ICC Cross Realm Remix

7 08 2012

Alright, I’d like to thank everyone for their patience.  Believe me, yours made up for my lack thereof.

A little information on this one:  was really only planning on this being a template for a future rendition, but after 10 hours editing and hearing one of my favorite songs for the entirety of it, I think I’ll just let this one stand.  Some of you will recognize the ending footage as our King kill 2 weeks ago.  I didn’t have anything more recent and that footage was good anyway.

That said, please enjoy.  I highly recommend cranking up the volume, but don’t get in trouble over it.  Leave me your thoughts.

PS:  If you think the video overlays at the end were a bit too much activity, it’s easy enough to edit them out.

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 08 2012
Saffron

NEEDS.
MORE.
LAIA.

Seriously, though, I loved it! I’m surprised you didn’t include your epic Lootship heals xD You need one that’s a montage of all our sillyness, too!

I

9 08 2012
gooseigaly

I’ll see what I can do.

The truth is, I forgot to activate the recorder for deathwhisper, lootship, and sourfang. I may remake it when I have additional footage, but we’ll see.

Glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

Rank 4 Healing Touch

A home for all things druid, and the games we play

Restokin

Lissanna's blog about druids

The BigBearButt

Warcraft through the eyes of a Restoration Druid.

