New Video

6 08 2012

Just an update to those who I may have discussed it with, the montage video is coming along quite well.

To those who have no idea what I’m talking about, I’ve been having such a great time raiding with Bear and his team and so many expressed that they enjoyed the Lich King fight that I recorded for us that I’ve decided to make a montage per se of our time in the raid.  This is a rough draft and I may sub out any/all of the footage if I can managed to get my hands on a better recorder.  Fraps has never failed me, but I must have hooked up with an older version or something when reinstalling my rig because the footage quality has been…well, less than remarkable.  I look forward to you comments and thoughts once posted.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Rank 4 Healing Touch

A home for all things druid, and the games we play

Restokin

Lissanna's blog about druids

The BigBearButt

Warcraft through the eyes of a Restoration Druid.

